Composite Schedule

April May 2015 June
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Sunday, April 26
Baseball at Otterbein moved from 4/25 Final W, 9-6
Softball vs. Otterbein moved from 4/25 Final W, 8-1
Softball vs. Otterbein moved from 4/25 Final W, 7-3
Baseball at Otterbein moved from 4/25 Final W, 18-3
Monday, April 27
Baseball vs. Albion Final L, 8-7
Tuesday, April 28
Men's Tennis at Otterbein OAC Tournament Final L, 5-0
Wednesday, April 29
Women's Tennis at John Carroll OAC Tournament Final L, 5-0
Baseball at Denison Final L, 11-5
Thursday, April 30
Baseball vs. La Roche Final W, 12-9
Friday, May 1
Softball vs. John Carroll OAC Tournament Final W, 3-2
Softball vs. Capital OAC Tournament Final W, 2-1
Saturday, May 2
Baseball vs. #20 Ohio Northern Final W, 8-1
Softball at Ohio Northern Tiffin, Ohio - Frann's Field OAC Tournament Final L, 6-3
Baseball vs. #20 Ohio Northern Final L, 5-4
Sunday, May 3
Softball vs. Ohio Northern OAC Tournament Final W, 9-3
Thursday, May 7
Baseball vs. John Carroll OAC Tournament Final W, 8-1
Friday, May 8
Men's Track & Field at Toledo Invite Toledo, Ohio --
Women's Track & Field at Toledo Invite Toledo, Ohio --
Baseball vs. Marietta OAC Tournament Final W, 8-6
Softball vs. Neumann Cortland, NY NCAA Regionals Final W, 6-4
Saturday, May 9
Baseball vs. Marietta OAC Tournament Final L, 18-11
Softball at Cortland St. NCAA Regionals Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
Baseball vs. Marietta OAC Tournament Final L, 7-4
Sunday, May 10
Softball vs. DeSales Cortland, NY NCAA Regional Championship Final W, 5-1
Wednesday, May 13
Baseball vs. La Roche Washington, Pa. NCAA Mideast Regional Final - 10 innings W, 6-5
Thursday, May 14
Men's Track & Field at Gregory Invite Naperville, Ill. --
Women's Track & Field at Gregory Invite Naperville, Ill. --
Baseball at #9 Shenandoah Washington, Pa. NCAA Mideast Regional Final W, 5-0
Friday, May 15
Softball at Alfred Tiffin, Ohio NCAA Super Regional Final W, 5-1
Baseball vs. #2 Frostburg St. Washington, Pa. NCAA Mideast Regional Final L, 9-6
Saturday, May 16
Softball vs. Alfred NCAA Super Regional Final L, 3-2
Baseball at La Roche Washington, Pa. NCAA Mideast Regional Final L, 6-5
Softball vs. Alfred NCAA Super Regional - if necessary Final L, 8-6
Thursday, May 21
Men's Track & Field at NCAA Outdoor National Championships Canton, NY Live Stats
Women's Track & Field at NCAA Outdoor National Championships Canton, NY Live Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed