Composite Schedule

January February 2015 March
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Tuesday, February 3
Wrestling at Muskingum New Concord, Ohio 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 4
Women's Basketball vs. Baldwin Wallace Parents Night 7:30 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Basketball at Baldwin Wallace 7:30 PM Live Stats Video Audio
Saturday, February 7
Women's Track & Field at Joe Banks Invite Ada, Ohio
Men's Track & Field at Joe Banks Invite Ada, Ohio
Women's Basketball vs. Muskingum Alumni Game 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Muskingum 3:00 PM Live Stats
Tuesday, February 10
Wrestling at Mount Union Alliance, Ohio 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball at Ohio Northern 7:30 PM Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs. Ohio Northern 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 14
Women's Track & Field at All-Ohio Indoor Championships Westerville, Ohio
Men's Track & Field at All-Ohio Indoor Championships Westerville, Ohio
Women's Basketball vs. Mount Union Senior Day 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Mount Union 3:00 PM Live Stats Video Audio
Sunday, February 15
Wrestling at Mid-States Invitational @ Wabash College Crawfordsville, Ind. 9:00 am
Tuesday, February 17
vs. Baldwin Wallace 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball at Capital 7:30 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Basketball vs. Capital 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 21
Women's Track & Field at Capital Last Call Bexley, Ohio
Men's Track & Field at Capital Last Call Bexley, Ohio
Women's Basketball at Otterbein 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Otterbein 3:00 PM
Monday, February 23
Women's Basketball at TBA OAC First Round TBA
Tuesday, February 24
Women's Basketball at TBA OAC Second Round TBA
Thursday, February 26
Women's Basketball at TBA OAC Semifinals TBA
Friday, February 27
Women's Track & Field at OAC Indoor Championships Bexley, Ohio
Men's Track & Field at OAC Indoor Championships Bexley, Ohio
Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball at TBA OAC Championship TBA
Baseball at Manchester Chillicothe, Ohio 10:00 AM
Baseball vs. Case Western Reserve Chillicothe, Ohio 1:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed