Composite Schedule

September October 2014 November
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Tuesday, September 30
Women's Soccer at Bluffton Final - 2OT L, 1-0
Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer at Denison Final W, 2-1
Friday, October 3
Women's Cross Country at Heidelberg Cedarville University All-Ohio Meet 8th
Men's Cross Country at Heidelberg Cedarville University All-Ohio Meet 9th
Saturday, October 4
Women's Volleyball at Adrian Alma, Mich. Final W, 3-0
Football at Otterbein Final W, 45-28
Men's Soccer vs. Otterbein Final W, 1-0
Women's Volleyball at Alma Final W, 3-1
Women's Soccer at Otterbein Final L, 4-0
Tuesday, October 7
Women's Soccer vs. Baldwin Wallace Hidden Valley Soccer Complex Final L, 3-0
Women's Volleyball at Baldwin Wallace Final W, 3-0
Wednesday, October 8
Men's Soccer at Baldwin Wallace Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Saturday, October 11
Women's Volleyball at Muskingum Final W, 3-0
Women's Soccer vs. Muskingum Hidden Valley Soccer Complex Final L, 4-1
Men's Soccer at Muskingum Final W, 3-0
Football vs. Muskingum Homecoming Final W, 54-21
Tuesday, October 14
Men's Soccer vs. John Carroll Final L, 2-1
Women's Volleyball vs. John Carroll Final L, 3-2
Women's Soccer at John Carroll Final L, 1-0
Friday, October 17
Women's Cross Country at Heidelberg Wilmington, Ohio Jenna Strong Invitational 8th
Men's Cross Country at Heidelberg Wilmington, Ohio Jenna Strong Invitational 10th
Saturday, October 18
Football at Mount Union Final L, 58-17
Men's Soccer vs. Mount Union Final W, 3-0
Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Union Final W, 3-0
Women's Soccer at Mount Union Final L, 4-1
Tuesday, October 21
Women's Soccer vs. Ohio Northern Breast Cancer Awareness Day 6:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball at Ohio Northern 7:00 PM Video
Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer at Ohio Northern 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer at Marietta 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Marietta Hidden Valley Soccer Complex - Senior Day 1:00 PM
Football vs. Marietta Community Day 1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Case Western Reserve 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
vs. Intrasquad 3:30 pm
Men's Soccer vs. Capital 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Capital 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Women's Soccer at Capital 4:00 PM Live Stats Video
Thursday, October 30
vs. Intrasquad Finals Seiberling Gym 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 1
Women's Cross Country at Heidelberg John Carroll University OAC Championships
Men's Cross Country at Heidelberg John Carroll University OAC Championships
Football at Wilmington (Ohio) 1:30 PM Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs. Wilmington (Ohio) 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Wilmington (Ohio) Time changed from 4 p.m. 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Wilmington (Ohio) 7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed