Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Palm Athletic Director
419.448.2009 mpalm@heidelberg.edu
Jason Miller Head Volleyball Coach / Associate Athletic Director
419.448.2377 jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick Director of Campus Recreation Services
419.448.2594 ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Cindy Paul Administrative Assistant / Cheerleading Coach
419.448.2020 cpaul@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Garvin Director of Athletic Marketing & Information
419.448.2140 jgarvin@heidelberg.edu
Marissa Smego Graduate Assistant - Athletic Marketing & Information
419.448.2121 msmego@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan Head Women's Basketball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator
419.448.2159 mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Brian Fox Strength & Conditioning Coach / Assistant Football Coach
419.448.2306 bfox1@heidelberg.edu
Traci Stark Faculty Athletic Representative
419.448.2251 tstark@heidelberg.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Musgrave Program Director
419.448.2577 rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet Football, Men's Basketball, Baseball, Golf, Outdoor Track & Field, Tennis, Cheer
419.448.2519 tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel Volleyball, Outdoor Track & Field
419.448.2008 jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Aly Matejka Men's Soccer
419.448.2514 amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau Cross Country, Tennis, Women's Basketball, Softball
419.448.2590 lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Kaleigh Heath Men's Lacrosse, Cross Country, Tennis, Wrestling
419.448.2158 kheath@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Parsell Women's Soccer, Indoor Track & Field, Women's Lacrosse
419.448.2158 aparsell@heidelberg.edu
J. Mitch Geddis Football, Indoor Track & Field, Baseball
419.448.2158 jgeddis@heidelberg.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Fitzgerald Head Baseball Coach
419.448.2967 cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher Assistant Baseball Coach
419.448.2188 pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Keith Theis Assistant Baseball Coach
Timothy Cronin Graduate Assistant - Baseball
419.448.2245 tcronin@heidelberg.edu
Tyler Smarslok Graduate Assistant - Baseball
419.448.2968 tsmarslo@heidelberg.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Paul Administrative Assistant / Cheerleading Coach
419.448.2020 cpaul@heidelberg.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Donaldson Head Football Coach
419.448.2178 sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin Defensive Coordinator
419.448.2947 bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Jason Lewis Offensive Coordinator
419.448.2948 jlewis3@heidelberg.edu
Matt Grieves Defensive Line
419.448.2142 mgrieves@heidelberg.edu
Brian Fox Strength & Conditioning Coach / Assistant Football Coach
419.448.2306 bfox1@heidelberg.edu
Jemar Lewis Wide Receivers Coach
jlewis1@heidelberg.edu
Jake Moyer Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
Ryan Finck Graduate Assistant
rfinck@heidelberg.edu
Ethan Nichol Graduate Assistant
enichol@heidelberg.edu
Aeon Blake Defensive Line
ablake@heidelberg.edu
Dom Guglielmo Running Backs
dgugliel@heidelberg.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Bucheit Head Men's Basketball Coach
419.448.2006 abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Wickliffe Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 bwicklif@heidelberg.edu
Tim Kaiser Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball
419.448.2590 tkaiser@heidelberg.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Kiki Lorann Assistant Golf Coach
klorann@heidelberg.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Schmoldt Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
419.448.2487 wschmold@heidelberg.edu
Travis Brown Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse
858.472.8824 tbrown6@heidelberg.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Svihlik Head Men's Soccer Coach
419.448.2490 psvihlik@heidelberg.edu
Tom Mills Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
tmills1@heidelberg.edu
Seth Owings Student Assistant
Zach Fowler GK Coach
zach@tiffinsoccer.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wickliffe Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 bwicklif@heidelberg.edu
Willy Nelson Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Yoder Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
419.448.2958 jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 agreen2@heidelberg.edu
Modesty Lorick Graduate Assistant - Sprints
419.448.2495 mlorick@heidelberg.edu
Alex Mess Graduate Assistant - Throws
419.448.2586 amess@heidelberg.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 agreen2@heidelberg.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Williams Head Softball Coach
419.448.2289 kwillia7@heidelberg.edu
Shannon Schaub Assistant Softball Coach
419.448.2479 sschaub@heidelberg.edu
Mikaela Mitsch Graduate Assistant - Softball
mmitsch@heidelberg.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Harrigan Head Women's Basketball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator
419.448.2159 mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Nicole Payne Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
419.448.2939 npayne@heidelberg.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Kiki Lorann Assistant Golf Coach
klorann@heidelberg.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rosie Knisley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
419.448.2247 eknisley@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Travis Graduate Assistant - Women's Lacrosse

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Patrizi Head Wrestling Coach
419.448.2378 apatrizi@heidelberg.edu
Ryne Morrison Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
419.448.2606 jmorriso@heidelberg.edu
James Buss Graduate Assistant - Wrestling

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Spell Head Women's Soccer Coach
419.448.2381 nspell@heidelberg.edu
Zach Fowler GK Coach
zach@tiffinsoccer.org
Emma Morris Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
419.448.2141 emorris@heidelberg.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wickliffe Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 bwicklif@heidelberg.edu
Willy Nelson Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Yoder Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
419.448.2958 jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Modesty Lorick Graduate Assistant - Sprints
419.448.2495 mlorick@heidelberg.edu
Alex Mess Graduate Assistant - Throws
419.448.2586 amess@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 agreen2@heidelberg.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Miller Head Volleyball Coach / Associate Athletic Director
419.448.2377 jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Amanda Pfeil Assistant Volleyball Coach
419.448.2969 apfeil@heidelberg.edu
Abbie Barth Graduate Assistant - Volleyball
419.448.2959 abarth@heidelberg.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 agreen2@heidelberg.edu