Sat, Sep 05
12:00 PM
Football
at Cortland St.
Sat, Sep 19
2:00 PM
Football
vs. John Carroll
Fellows Day
Sat, Sep 26
1:30 PM
Football
at Ohio Northern
Sat, Oct 03
1:30 PM
Football
vs. Otterbein
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 10
1:30 PM
Football
at Muskingum
Sat, Nov 15
Final
Football
20 Baldwin Wallace
52 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 08
Final
Football
52 Heidelberg
28 at Capital
Sat, Nov 01
Final
Football
53 Heidelberg
10 at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat, Oct 25
Final
Football
20 Marietta
40 Heidelberg
Community Day
Sat, Oct 18
Final
Football
17 Heidelberg
58 at #3 Mount Union
Conf All
Mount Union 9-0 14-1
John Carroll 8-1 11-2
Heidelberg 7-2 8-2
Ohio Northern 6-3 7-3
Otterbein 5-4 5-5
Baldwin Wallace 4-5 5-5
Muskingum 3-6 3-7
Capital 2-7 3-7
Marietta 1-8 2-8
Wilmington (Ohio) 0-9 0-10