Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Albion
Sat, Aug 30
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Adrian
Fri, Sep 05
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
vs. Wittenberg
Sun, Sep 07
3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
vs. Kenyon
Wed, Sep 10
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
at Wooster
Mon, Nov 04
Final
Men's Soccer
2 Heidelberg
3 at Mount Union
OAC Tournament - First Round
Sat, Nov 02
Final
Men's Soccer
0 Heidelberg
1 at Mount Union
Tue, Oct 29
Final
Men's Soccer
4 John Carroll
0 Heidelberg
Mayer Field
Sat, Oct 26
Final
Men's Soccer
1 Muskingum
5 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Wed, Oct 23
Final - OT
Men's Soccer
4 Heidelberg
5 at Ohio Northern
Conf All
Ohio Northern 8-1 18-4
John Carroll 7-1-1 15-4-1
Mount Union 6-3 12-9
Capital 5-4 9-8-3
Baldwin Wallace 5-4 7-11-3
Heidelberg 4-5 10-8
Otterbein 4-5 9-9
Wilmington (Ohio) 3-5-1 6-12-2
Marietta 1-7-1 4-13-1
Muskingum 0-8-1 5-13-1