Joe Yoder
Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Jonas Elusme
Graduate Assistant - Jumps
jelusme@heidelberg.edu
Nick Green
Graduate Assistant - Throws
ngreen@heidelberg.edu
Nate Scales
Graduate Assistant - Sprints
nscales@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
agreen2@heidelberg.edu