Fri, Sep 12
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ TBD
TBD
Sat, Sep 27
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ King's Island
Pre-National Meet
Fri, Oct 03
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ Cedarville University
All-Ohio Meet
Fri, Oct 17
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Jenna Strong Invitational
Sat, Nov 01
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ John Carroll University
OAC Championships
Fri, Aug 29
Men's Cross Country
Heidelberg
@ Bluffton, Ohio
Bluffton Invitational
Sat, Nov 16
Men's Cross Country
NCAA Regional Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat, Nov 02
6th
Men's Cross Country
Ohio Athletic Conference Championships
@ Westerville, Ohio
Sat, Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Inter-Regional Rumble
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Fri, Oct 04
Men's Cross Country
All-Ohio Meet
@ Cedarville, Ohio