Tue, Nov 25
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Bluffton
Wed, Dec 03
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at John Carroll
Sat, Dec 06
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Muskingum
Wed, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Trine
Sat, Dec 13
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Marietta
Sun, Nov 16
Final
Women's Basketball
96 Indiana University East
79 vs Heidelberg
@ Richmond, Ind.
Sat, Nov 15
Final
Women's Basketball
88 Heidelberg
73 at Earlham
Quaker Classic
Mon, Feb 24
Final
Women's Basketball
51 Heidelberg
57 at Wilmington (Ohio)
OAC Opening Round
Sat, Feb 22
Final
Women's Basketball
66 Otterbein
77 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Wed, Feb 19
Final
Women's Basketball
60 Heidelberg
92 at Baldwin Wallace
Conf All
Wilmington (Ohio) 0-0 4-0
John Carroll 0-0 3-0
Ohio Northern 0-0 3-1
Baldwin Wallace 0-0 2-1
Heidelberg 0-0 1-1
Marietta 0-0 1-1
Mount Union 0-0 2-2
Otterbein 0-0 1-1
Capital 0-0 1-2
Muskingum 0-0 1-3