Sat, Nov 15
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Earlham
Quaker Classic
Sun, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Indiana Univ. East
@ Richmond, Indiana
Quaker Classic
Tue, Nov 25
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Bluffton
Wed, Dec 03
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at John Carroll
Sat, Dec 06
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Muskingum
Mon, Feb 24
Final
Women's Basketball
51 Heidelberg
57 at Wilmington (Ohio)
OAC Opening Round
Sat, Feb 22
Final
Women's Basketball
66 Otterbein
77 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Wed, Feb 19
Final
Women's Basketball
60 Heidelberg
92 at Baldwin Wallace
Sat, Feb 15
Final
Women's Basketball
67 Heidelberg
75 at Muskingum
Wed, Feb 12
Final
Women's Basketball
62 Ohio Northern
54 Heidelberg
Parents Night
Conf All
John Carroll 15-3 22-5
Baldwin Wallace 15-3 22-7
Ohio Northern 14-4 23-6
Capital 13-5 19-9
Wilmington (Ohio) 9-9 13-14
Mount Union 7-11 14-13
Heidelberg 5-13 12-14
Muskingum 5-13 7-18
Marietta 4-14 10-15
Otterbein 3-15 7-18