Mon, Nov 16
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Earlham
Sat, Nov 21
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Springfield
@ Baruch College
New York University Tournament
Sun, Nov 22
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. MIT
@ Baruch College
New York University Tournament
Tue, Nov 24
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Bluffton
Wed, Dec 02
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. John Carroll
Tue, Feb 24
Final
Women's Basketball
64 Heidelberg
85 at Baldwin Wallace
OAC Tournament
Mon, Feb 23
Final
Women's Basketball
80 Mount Union
84 Heidelberg
OAC Tournament - First Round
Sat, Feb 21
Final
Women's Basketball
76 Heidelberg
71 at Otterbein
Wed, Feb 18
Final
Women's Basketball
55 Heidelberg
70 at Capital
Sat, Feb 14
Final
Women's Basketball
70 Mount Union
61 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Conf All
Ohio Northern 16-2 20-6
John Carroll 15-3 22-5
Baldwin Wallace 14-4 22-7
Capital 11-7 17-11
Wilmington (Ohio) 9-9 15-12
Heidelberg 8-10 11-16
Mount Union 6-12 10-16
Marietta 5-13 9-17
Muskingum 4-14 6-19
Otterbein 2-16 5-20