Wed, Feb 04
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Baldwin Wallace
Parents Night
Sat, Feb 07
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Muskingum
Alumni Game
Wed, Feb 11
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Ohio Northern
Sat, Feb 14
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Mount Union
Senior Day
Wed, Feb 18
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Capital
Sat, Jan 31
Final
Women's Basketball
48 Heidelberg
51 at Wilmington (Ohio)
Wed, Jan 28
Final - OT
Women's Basketball
75 John Carroll
78 Heidelberg
Sat, Jan 24
Final
Women's Basketball
67 Heidelberg
74 at Marietta
Wed, Jan 21
Final
Women's Basketball
61 Ohio Northern
45 Heidelberg
Sat, Jan 17
Final
Women's Basketball
56 Capital
62 Heidelberg
1000th game in program history
Conf All
John Carroll 10-2 17-2
Baldwin Wallace 10-2 15-4
Ohio Northern 10-2 14-5
Wilmington (Ohio) 6-6 11-8
Capital 6-6 10-9
Heidelberg 6-6 8-11
Mount Union 4-8 8-11
Marietta 3-9 7-12
Muskingum 3-9 5-14
Otterbein 2-10 5-14