Wed, Sep 17
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Manchester
Hidden Valley Soccer Complex
Sat, Sep 20
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Earlham
Wed, Sep 24
5:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat, Sep 27
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Hiram
Hidden Valley Soccer Complex
Tue, Sep 30
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Bluffton
Sat, Sep 13
Final
Women's Soccer
1 Heidelberg
0 at Anderson (Ind.)
venue changed to Anderson
Tue, Sep 09
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Heidelberg
1 at Wittenberg
Fri, Sep 05
Final
Women's Soccer
3 Olivet
3 Heidelberg
Sun, Aug 31
Final
Women's Soccer
1 Heidelberg
3 at Defiance
Sat, Aug 30
Final
Women's Soccer
2 Waynesburg
1 vs Heidelberg
@ Defiance, OH
Conf All
Muskingum 0-0 5-0-1
Capital 0-0 4-2
John Carroll 0-0 3-2
Mount Union 0-0 3-2
Ohio Northern 0-0 3-2
Wilmington (Ohio) 0-0 3-3
Otterbein 0-0 1-2-2
Heidelberg 0-0 1-3-1
Baldwin Wallace 0-0 1-4-1
Marietta 0-0 0-6