Sat, Aug 30
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Waynesburg
@ Defiance, OH
Sun, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Defiance
Fri, Sep 05
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Olivet
Mayer Field
Tue, Sep 09
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Wittenberg
Sat, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Hidden Valley Soccer Complex
Sat, Nov 02
Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
1 Heidelberg
1 at Mount Union
Wed, Oct 30
Final
Women's Soccer
1 John Carroll
0 Heidelberg
Hidden Valley Soccer Complex
Sat, Oct 26
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Muskingum
2 Heidelberg
Senior Day
Tue, Oct 22
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Heidelberg
3 at Ohio Northern
Sat, Oct 19
Final
Women's Soccer
3 Otterbein
1 Heidelberg
Conf All
Capital 7-2 19-5-2
John Carroll 7-2 11-7-3
Otterbein 6-3 12-7-1
Ohio Northern 6-3 10-9-2
Mount Union 5-3-1 12-6-2
Baldwin Wallace 5-4 14-5-1
Wilmington (Ohio) 5-4 11-7-1
Heidelberg 2-6-1 3-14-2
Muskingum 1-8 8-9-2
Marietta 0-9 2-16