Fri, Sep 04
Women's Cross Country
at Bluffton Invitational
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Cross Country
at College Cross Country Carnival Combine
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
Pre-Regional Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri, Oct 02
Women's Cross Country
All-Ohio Meet
@ Cedarville, Ohio
Fri, Oct 16
Women's Cross Country
Jenna Strong Invitational
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Sat, Nov 22
Women's Cross Country
NCAA Division III Championships
@ King's Island
Sat, Nov 15
Women's Cross Country
NCAA Great Lakes Regional
@ King's Island
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Cross Country
OAC Championships
@ John Carroll University
Fri, Oct 17
Women's Cross Country
Jenna Strong Invitational
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Fri, Oct 03
Women's Cross Country
All-Ohio Meet
@ Cedarville University